HubSpot Sales Hub background blur
HubSpot Sales Hub Logo
HubSpot Sales Hub
Streamlined Sales Automation
4.4
(11,019)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

HubSpot Sales Hub Reviews & Product Details

HubSpot Sales Hub Overview
What is HubSpot Sales Hub?

If you want to supercharge your sales process, Hubspot Sales Hub is a powerful and seamless solution that offers sales engagement tools, provides configure-price-quote (CPQ) functionality, and robust sales analytics that is essential for any growing business. Like anything within the Hubspot ecosystem, the platform is rooted in the brand’s powerful and reliable service platform, delivering more in-depth insight, better leads, and better solutions that teams can rely on. 

Company HubSpot
Year founded 2006
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters Cambridge, MA
Social Media
Managed by:
CS
Colorado SpringsSEO
Colorado Springs SEO
HubSpot Sales Hub Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about HubSpot Sales Hub
What HubSpot Sales Hub is best for?
How does HubSpot Sales Hub compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of HubSpot Sales Hub?
HubSpot Sales Hub Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
HubSpot Sales Hub Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
HubSpot Sales Hub Media
HubSpot Sales Hub 0
HubSpot Sales Hub 1
HubSpot Sales Hub 2
HubSpot Sales Hub 3
HubSpot Sales Hub 4
HubSpot Sales Hub 5
HubSpot Sales Hub 6
HubSpot Sales Hub Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 15, 2024
HubSpot Sales Hub Logo
11,019 HubSpot Sales Hub Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Mariya M.
Founder
Share
"hubspot sales review"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

one of the best features of hubspot the sequences, it helps us be on top of the clients head but i hope they can increase te limit, it will be easier as well if we can send sequence from our deal contacts. it's also way easier that we can sign the quotes through hubspot. i also love the meetings but sometime im having this issue that the contact is missing so i cant contact the client.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

there is no list of the activity i did on the same day, i think it would help me to strategize my sales if i can see what i have done to keep my performance growing. it will also be nice if there will be reminders saying that you did a great job you are excelling from this maybe you can do more of this to improve your sales

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

it helps me to categorize clients that i should prioritize to be able to convert it to sales

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Edward T. avatar
Edward T.
Business Development Representative
Share
"No frills CRM"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

HubSpot allows me to manage my outreach campaigns and contact/company information in one location. This cuts back on the dreaded toggle tax switching between programs.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

The only real down side to HubSpot is if you are using the free version there are no sequence options or automation options.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

HubSpot provides a one stop shop for contact management, email marketing, sales analytics and outreach automation. HubSpot is very user friendly and is more than adequate for my daily sales needs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Emmanuelle K. avatar
Emmanuelle K.
Appointment Setter
Share
"The best tool for experts!"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Easy to navigate and able to sync smoothly with other tools.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

There are some glitch that needs to be fix, some contacts moved to a different owner for some reason but you have to make sure that you created the task to keep you on track.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Very Efficient and so many features.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
John S. avatar
John S.
Senior Account Executive
Share
"Hubspot is awesome"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

The ease of use and the ease of tracking. Plus, the display of email chains so you can review is fantastic

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

It's a little cludgy when it comes to clean up, and the email notification system is slow

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Hubspot was a great CRM that we used. I am sad that the company switched to sales force. Hubspot was easy to use, intuitive, and allowed us to track things that just seemed to be the smart things to pay attention to.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Prince T. avatar
Prince T.
Client Service Associate Ict & Semi
Share
"Best tool dor running campaigns"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

The fact the it is so simple to automate email campaigns. It has so many features to make changes to the mail and then to view the data about who viewed the mail amf who did not and what linkd did the prospect visit.Also to run large campaigns it has so easy features to automate.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

There is nothing to dislike about hibspot.It is one of the best apps that can be used for marketing automation and for making the sales process easier anf reachouts efficient.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is making it a lot easier to run mail campaigns and marketing efforts.It increases the chances of getting leads from hunting activities and the chances to get more revenue.Also tje number of prospects we can reach out to.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Ali M.
Founder
Share
"Sales Manager"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Sales Analytics features and the ability to track all deals.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Too many tabs all at once can be confusing at times the interface can be more user friendly.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sometimes there could be viewing issues with regards to available permissions making it challenging.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
N.
Navin .
Founder
Share
"Easy to use - On point CRM"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

I like the EASY TO USE character of HubSpot & the features of HubSpot

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

For me there is no downside. Not even a single one

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's an absolute joy to use HubSpot. It completely eradicates my laziness. I never get tired of using it.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mahidhar A. avatar
Mahidhar A.
Director Demand Generation
Share
"Best tool to manage Sales pipeline"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Hubspot Sales Hub has been instrumental in bringing all things together. I have been able to have all the leads generated through marketing campaigns, inbound and outbound campaigns into deals and I am able to qualify them and move them into the next stages seamlessly. With the tasks feature, I can easily assign tasks to the sales reps to follow up with the prospects, update deals, and delegate them to others to ensure everything happens at the right time to have much healthy sales pipeline. With the meetings feature, I can easily add my calendar link in the emails and prospects can directly set up meetings with me. Overall, Hubspot Sales Hub is the one tool that made my life easier by having everything in one place.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

The tool is really great but it's too expensive, especially if you have a big team. As you deal with more users and more contacts, your costs will soar up to a level that you feel dependent on the tool and can't go out of it.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Thanks to Hubspot, all the management team can have a greater visibility on what's happening with the leads that are added into the pipeline and we are able to streamline our sales structure in a better way.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TE
Tim E.
Business Development Executive
Share
"I use HubSpot literally all 8 hours of my day at work, 40 hours a week."
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

The ease of accessing information relevant to my occupational duties

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Sometimes the information isnt accurate and sometimes people are hard to locate. I would like to see a way to get current accurate information easier

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is giving me a platform to follow thru on contacts and keeps track of all my things i have to do, emails, outbound calls, etc.....

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mary S.
Founder
Share
"Packed with functionality even in free version -plan to upgrade to paid in time."
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

It's very easy to use. It helps me keep control over my contacts, It automatically creates contacts for me from any email I send. I can see when my contacts open my emails. I can log my calls.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

I can't seem to find a way to store multiple phone numbers for a contact: it just imports one and doesn't tell me if it's their direct line / HQ number/ or mobile. But I am in the free version. I imagine this is solved in paid versions

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is helping me save time as a salesperson. I can import my contacts directly from zoominfo, I don't have to manually track emails, logging outbound calls is super easy and there is a calendar / scheduling function (like Calendly)

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TK
Ted K.
Founder
Share
"Very nice CRM system"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

It's easy to create new deals and follow the sales process

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

The only negative thing is that it's so many options for everything and it was a long learning process.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of dialogues and deals.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CO
Chris O.
Founder
Share
"Helpful Tool For Streamlining your Sales Process"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

The integrations combined with the great UX makes this the best CRM on the market.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

As more features get added sometimes it can be overwhelming to know which to use.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It keeps track of everything you could ever need and it is relatively easy to set up.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 21, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CT
Colleen T.
Director Of Partnerships North America
Share
"Its faster and less complicated than most CRM platforms"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Speed and the details I can leave. As we

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Links to my emails do not always work or marry to my account from Gmail

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Good support for office for my Sales

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Curtis S.
Sales Manager
Share
"Amazing tools, capabilities, and resources for all business sizes."
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

The ability to track and measure our sales team's performance throughout the entire lifecycle of our prospects. Hubspot has helped us gain a lot visibility into our sales cycle and how we can improve our sales approach moving forward.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

While the reporting capabilities are fantastic, there are still a few slight shortcomings if you want to get precise reporting without an Enterprise level account. Regardless, Hubspot's reporting capabilities are more than enough for the vast majority of small to medium-sized businesses.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Hubspot sales hub allows us to track things like how many leads our sales team is generating, how long it takes them to close a deal, what each rep's conversion rate is, as well as other important sales metrics.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anees A. avatar
Anees A.
Inside Sales Manager
Share
"very easy to use"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

it isn more organised and the task what we set up give reminders on timely basis wherein we do not miss on important calls

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

you guys should have an auto dialler feature for sales hub

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

reminders to call people ..so that we do not have to maintain any excel for that

Visit website