ZoomInfo background blur
ZoomInfo Logo
ZoomInfo
4.4
(7,837)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ZoomInfo Reviews & Product Details

ZoomInfo Overview
What is ZoomInfo?

ZoomInfo delivers accurate, real-time data, insights, and technology to more than 35,000 companies worldwide. Businesses use our data and platform to increase efficiency, align sales and marketing teams, and consolidate technology stacks. We are a recognized leader in data privacy, with industry-leading GDPR and CCPA compliance and numerous data security and privacy certifications. For more information about how ZoomInfo helps customers unlock insights, engage customers, and win faster visit: www.zoominfo.com

Company ZoomInfo Technologies Inc.
Year founded 2000
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters Vancouver, Washington, United States
Social Media
Managed by:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
UX/UI web design
ZoomInfo Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about ZoomInfo
What ZoomInfo is best for?
How does ZoomInfo compare to Apollo.io?
What are the pros and cons of ZoomInfo?
ZoomInfo Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
ZoomInfo Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
ZoomInfo Features
A/B Testing
Analytics and Reporting
Appointment Scheduling
Automated Dialing
CRM Integration
Calendar Integration
Call Recording
Contact Management
Customizable Templates
Customizable Workflows
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Templates
Email Tracking
Follow-up Reminders
Lead Management
Lead Scoring
Live Chat
Mobile Access
Multi-channel Communication
Performance Metrics
Pipeline Management
Role-Based Permissions
Sales Cadence
Sales Coaching
Sales Forecasting
Social Media Integration
Task Automation
Team Collaboration
ZoomInfo Media
ZoomInfo 0
ZoomInfo 1
ZoomInfo 2
ZoomInfo 3
ZoomInfo Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 18, 2024
ZoomInfo Logo
7,837 ZoomInfo Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JL
Jonathan L.
A
Share
"great product in a market space that has not yet come of age"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

The depth of accurate information that is easily gathered

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

perhaps the finicky nature of the Salesforce connector

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was finding the contacts and context that i need for my business goals. We were using another platform that simply wasn't working well at all for us.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CG
Claire G.
C
Share
"A great way to find up to date contact info!"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I love how easy Zoominfo is to use and that the email addresses I'm on the hunt for when prospecting are correct and up to date- they don't bounce back!

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

In my experience to date I haven't encountered a pain point.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am solving the issue of scouring the internet to hunt down contact information I'm in need of for sales prospecting. I go to Zoominfo, search and boom- I get what I need!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Courtney H.
Inside Marketing Representative
Share
"Don't know what I would do with it"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I’ve been using DiscoverOrg for the past 5 years, as long as I have been in Business Development and Inside Sales roles within my company. I most enjoy the ability to build a list of accounts and then export my contacts directly into my Outreach instance. This has saved me enormous amounts of time, eliminating the need to manually enter them one by one. Discoverorg then checks Outreach for duplicates and allows a couple of options on how to proceed

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

Many of the direct dial phone numbers are not available and so the main telephone number gets imported into my list, not helpful when your calling 20 prospects at one company.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Outreach typically has a low number of contacts for mid-size companies. With it's Discoverorg saves me tremendous amounts of time by allowing me to export as many as I choose at once. I am so grateful that this saves me from having to manually enter each contact one by one.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brenda B. avatar
Brenda B.
Sr Account Executive, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Slg
Share
"Zoominfo is a critical tool for any business"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I love that I can not only find important contacts, but I can also get an idea of the customers install-base, projects and funding.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

What's not to like? It's awesome! I highly recommend Zoominfo

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can have more meaningful conversations with customers because I have insight to their business and pain-points. The benefits are more customer responses, and increased pipeline.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Ashish S.
Freelance Linked In Marketer
Share
"A great source of information about companies and businesses"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I searched for company data online and found a lot of information including company phone numbers also. They arw really a great source of information for businesses

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

Sometimes data could not be found related to small countries.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Business data information. Know about the top contacts of a company.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kelli C. avatar
Kelli C.
#Girls Club Protege
Share
"ZoomInfo has been such a great tool to utilize as an SDR!"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

What is most helpful is the addition of cell phone numbers. I've been using ZoomInfo for 3 years now, and ever since joining with DiscoverOrg, everything has tremendously only gotten better since.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

What I like least is that, sometimes, the information is out of date. However, they do have an option to "suggest an update," which has been very useful when I come across those profiles.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Business problems ZoomInfo has helped me solve is getting more people on the phone. I'm able to view usually three different phone numbers for one prospect. Also, the intent tab has been GREAT. The intent tab lets you see recommended contacts in certain problem areas that pertain to your business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TT
Thomas T.
Chief Commercial Officer
Share
"Zooming my way to new business"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

Quick and easy access to DM contact details

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

This question will not allow me to submitt

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Outbound email campaign lists

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Matt B.
Director Of Sales And Marketing
Share
"Great so far"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

ZoomInfo is the best of breed when it comes to quality business intelligence. We came to ZoomInfo for that reason and that reason alone, we wanted high quality, reliable information, and so far, it has delivered just that! The sales and onboarding process has been great so far. The sales team went to bat for us. The onboarding team is highly organized and ready to get us up to speed quickly.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

Sorry but I don't have any downsides at this point. We are just a few weeks into our relationship with them. I guess if I had to choose, it would just be figuring out how to fit ZoomInfo into my regular workflow. But that's more on me right now than them.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

We needed reliable prospecting and target account data. It was taking us way too long to build our prospecting lists manually and we needed to become more efficient on that end of the process. ZoomInfo has drastically reduced the time it takes to identify target accounts and contacts.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Daniel M. avatar
Daniel M.
Regional Business Development Manager
Share
"Great results"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

In this COVID world, working remotely and limited in-person contact means I need the right company and the right contact now. I can not spend valuable face time randomly knocking on doors virtual or otherwise, I need the right contacts the first time I know, and the right information when they answer. ZoomInfo provides me with this information.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

Right now, I have so much information I am afraid I have not been spending my time filtering and organizing. I need to move from driving this fast car as fast as I can to driving this fast car as well as I can. Sales is not a drag race it is the indy 500 or sometimes Lamans effective strategy is important even with the best tools

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Finding the right people in a company to speak with, and tailoring my message to their story. I have the right amount of business intelligence combined with the proper connections

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michael M. avatar
Michael M.
Director Of Education Solutions
Share
"Dashboards are the key"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

Ability to call up individuals and companies

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

Can sometimes lose track of search location

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Identifying and leads and verifying status

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Holly A. avatar
Holly A.
Sales Development Representative
Share
"Awesome sales tool"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

It gives great insight into the size, location, and general information on each company.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

You're unable to search with an email address only.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am getting emails and phone numbers for contacts.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CY
Colette Y.
Business Development Consultant
Share
"Incredible, Reliable, Magnificent"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

Direct lines to contacts are very helpful.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

I don't have any complaints about the application.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

Figuring out the best method to reach people and verifying all of their contact information is extremely helpful and saves a lot of time when prospecting.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Peyton O. avatar
Peyton O.
Business Development West Coast
Share
"Best prospect intel out there!"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

I like how accurate the information on Zoominfo is; compared to other sites I have used for prospect information, ZoomInfo is one I can always count on. When using Zoominfo, you are not only able to get this information, but it also gives very helpful insights and intent scores on organizations and what they are looking for in terms of products and services. This has helped build some of my target lists, basing off of the information Zoominfo sends our way.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

The prospect info can be outdated on the platform version, which is why I tend to use the extension on my Sales Navigator to make sure I'm contacting people that are working at the organization currently and not 3+ years ago etc.. Along with that the platform version can be cluttered and move slow sometimes. Zoominfo support is very responsive to any issues that come up in the process.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been able to retrieve the mobile phone numbers and the email addresses from very high level prospects. I have also been able to use the intent scores and the company insights to gain powerful information into what organizations are researching or in the market for what product or service, along with what people in that organization are going to be those ultimate decision makers. Our organization has used other lead mining products, but ZoomInfo goes beyond lead mining to provide a platform that gives you intelligence about the contacts and prospects.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alex C. avatar
Alex C.
Client Relationship Manager, It
Share
"Need to find anything? ZoomInfo!"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

The search feature is very relevant and helpful

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

The credits per month can be restricting.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am getting the relevant contact information of companies, it is helping with efficiencies.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MW
Matthew W.
Sales Development Manager
Share
"Best B2B database tool"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?

The ease of use. I have. I rarely have issues and when I do the team is lightning quick to help.

What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?

I truly don't have anything negative. If anything the cost.

What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am having no issues currently. I've checked into intent as well and that's pretty cool.

Visit website