Zoho Campaigns background blur
Zoho Campaigns Logo
Zoho Campaigns
Effortless Email Marketing Automation
4.4
(974)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Campaigns Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Campaigns Overview
What is Zoho Campaigns?

Zoho Campaigns is an all-in-one email marketing platform designed for small to medium businesses. Among its key features, email automation, landing pages, social media integration, and an intuitive drag-and-drop editor are cited as top tools that customers love. However, one of its best features is its ability to segment your contacts based on their behavior and interests, allowing for more personalized and effective campaigns. Overall, Zoho Campaigns is a powerful and user-friendly solution for businesses looking to grow their email marketing efforts.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Managed by:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
UX/UI web design
Zoho Campaigns Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho Campaigns
What Zoho Campaigns is best for?
How does Zoho Campaigns compare to Mailmodo?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho Campaigns?
Zoho Campaigns Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Campaigns Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Analytics/Reporting
Automated Responses
Bounce Management
Campaign Scheduling
Contact List Import/Export
Custom Fields
Customizable Templates
Deliverability Tools
Drag-and-Drop Editor
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Email Campaign Management
Email Tracking
Event-Triggered Email
Geolocation Tracking
Integration with CRM
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Mobile Optimized Emails
Multi-channel Marketing
Personalization
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentation
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Subscriber Management
Survey/Poll Management
Template Management
Unsubscribe Management
Zoho Campaigns Media
Zoho Campaigns 0
Zoho Campaigns 1
Zoho Campaigns 2
Zoho Campaigns 3
Zoho Campaigns 4
Zoho Campaigns Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 17, 2024
Zoho Campaigns Logo
974 Zoho Campaigns Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Vishal T. avatar
Vishal T.
Operations
Share
"Management and analysis"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

The service provided by Zoho is helpful in operations. I am using Zoho invoice to share details with customers by my official account. It helps to create invoices also in analysis.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

The design of the website would be better. The interface should be better.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

As of now, I am working with my client and partners as well. And in one go can download and share invoices and data. It's helping to resolve real-time issues and customer satification.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 31, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
OB
Oscar B.
Product Manager
Share
"My Zoho Campaigns experience"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

How easy it is to understand how to set up a mailing campaign.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

There is barely good documentation for each type of campaign and configuration available within the platform.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am reaching more contacts and making my company to be known.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
EG
Elisa G.
Student
Share
"A Great Campaign Manager"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

I like how easy it is to figure out and how inserting HTML files is simple. They also have various ways to import different files into the content of the email for your campaign. I also like how easy it is to duplicate past campaigns. The ability to import contacts is very conveneint as well and makes creating lists to assign to campaigns simple.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

There are sometimes bugs that prevent the software from loading correctly. Just the other day I had an issue where the email preview wouldn't wokr and as soon as it did fix itself, the emails I sent had trouble loading in the recipients' inboxes. While the help desk was quick to resolve this issue, it would've been nice ot know there was an error in the system before I sent the campaign out.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

The benefits of sending out mass emails are beneficial, and contact lists are easy to create and import into the system. Sending out email campaigns is easy to do in the platform and it is much easier than create a giant group within my email platform.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
GJ
Gayathri J.
G
Share
"A good platform"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

A good platform for basic email drip campaigns and social media campaigns. flexible templates for campaigns

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

not too many options to customize. also, i would like to see a dashboard of all campaigns summary in one page

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

campaign manager - we didnt have a campaignmanager before zoho. the integration with sales also is helpful

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
YT
Yusuf T.
Managing Director
Share
"I switched from mailchimp"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

I am a regular user of the ZOHO suite of products. The integration with other zoho products and google drive got me to switch to zoho campaigns from my current email software mailchimp. Zoho campaigns is a lot more technically advanced in a few areas and like all zoho products the user interface is just perfect.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

The speed while saving campaign design edits is a bit slow. The delivery rates are very poor compared to mailchimp. Most of our regular clients have informed us that the emails we send end up in spam. Out of all the zoho software this is the least world class.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email Marketing at low cost compared to some global peers

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AC
Andres C.
Founder
Share
"Zoho Campaigns Digital Marketing and Networks !!!"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

I like this system because it allows me to maintain a clean campaign with large amounts of mass emails in order to publicize each one in those advertisements and offers to customers. I am happy because it has worked in a complete and direct way. The system is simple and maintains a continuity I like.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

I do not have a point to find the system has worked and it has also had great results for us, in the future you can add more templates and texts to provide a new variety to the service, but in my opinion it is pleasant and I love how it has worked.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

To solve specific problems when it comes to publicizing our brand and expanding our advertising, we previously used common marketing services, however we say to expand the system with ZOHO because it unifies with sending emails but rather tries to be used in the use of social networks It is for this reason that I like the system because it is updated more and more to provide solutions to today.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 07, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
MV
Monica V.
Founder
Share
"Zoho Campaigns is a heavy resource for our activities"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

We use Zoho Campaigns along with other Zoho resources. It is used for various marketing needs and for various communication purposes, both in internal and external advertising. We build and configure email projects within it, and send them to lists according to our web content calendar. In fact, we have applied this program, again, along with other Zoho programs, to various businesses.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

The forms and layouts they provide are atrocious. Your customer service, while convenient, will certainly never be responsible for any problems. And many functions that they propose as energetic functions do not exist.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho Campaigns is much more objective than the various other options that I have actually tried. But, it doesn't seem to have wonderful combinations with several other systems. For example, the types that they make websites slow and also look not very nice. Eventually, the only time I chose Zoho Campaigns is when a company is already working with Zoho.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
EA
Emma A.
Sales Account Manager
Share
"Zoho Campaigns ample traffic. !!"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

It is an interactive interface which allows you to start with marketing in a much more attractive way because implementing it to the company can be simple, allowing marketing by mail and social networks, which is much broader and is what is used the most. Now, because of what Zoho offers quality and I like, the service can reach more people so its email and network marketing tools is a key point in increasing sales and traffic, in turn, it can be coupled with other tools such as Zoho CRM and it would have incredible power.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

I like this system because it does not have any inconvenience when coupled with other tools such as CRM to attract new traffic customers, however they have a negative point and that is that the campaigns at certain points get to lose if they are by emails they fall into SPAM and the user does not read them, so we lose our objective, it is necessary to improve this aspect, however, network advertising is working well.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is definitely a software that works in a pleasant way and I love how it can be integrated with your other tools like Zoho CRM is a customer traffic system that is why it works in an incredible way both can be very broad, because in turn the Campaign system and mass mailing can also work as attracting customers and users, in my opinion it has worked Zoho Campaaing works very well and does not have any problems in this regard and its interface is very interactive and intuitive, in addition to Simple sight is a very easy system to use and implement in our Company in case it is the first time that we carry out this advertising process. It is characterized by being free.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
BF
Belen F.
Founder
Share
"I love using Zoho Campaigns. It's great for organizing email distribution"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

Zoho Campaigns is a very useful tool for sending offers to subscribers or potential customers. It has an easy-to-use UI and has a very intuitive help assistant. It's great for beginners, because they offer a free trial and include templates to make it easy to create email content.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

Quite frankly I really like the platform, but their monthly plans are expensive. I would like the monthly and yearly plans to have similar prices.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have used Zoho Campaigns to send emails with offers on products in our store, either to subscribers or potential customers. This software does the job efficiently and is easy to use. It has a really useful help assistant.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 06, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Christen M. avatar
Christen M.
Associate Software Engineer
Share
"Zoho campaigns is efficient marketing platform"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

One of the best features of Zoho Campaigns is the graphical representation for A/B testing system, which provides us a transparent view about our content and messages and tells us about the percentage of impact it has thrown on our customers. In this way we are capable to circulate that campaign among our other social platforms that are integrated with Zoho Campaigns, like Zoho Social, Zoho CRM, and G-Suite, etc and this integration features has further facilitate us in terms of dragging and dropping the files.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

For the editing of templates it has limited functions. Moreover, it is restricted to particular email addresses and this causes us huge trouble when we want to send email to variety of email address, this needed to be fixed.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho Campaigns is the platform where we easily create Newsletters and insert send it to numerous customers by one click in this way we save our time that was spent in writing product description. We edit our campaigns and we easily create polls to know what exactly our audience wants.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 26, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
RM
Ronal M.
Founder
Share
"Perfect tool for marketing campaigns."
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

I really like this platform because it is easy to use and edit campaigns, it is an intuitive tool with very powerful functions and, above all, because it allows the integration of different services, the best marketing tool.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

I think it should offer a better introduction at first, because at first it is usually a bit confusing and takes a little time to understand, but what I don't like is that the interface is not friendly, I wish it was better.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a good service that has been a great help, providing a good opportunity to do marketing through correct and find potential customers, it has really been a very good experience.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 18, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
PM
Pritesh M.
Founder
Share
"Wonderful and super easy - Anyone can you use this"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

Easy and customize option which makes your task easy. Wonderful and super easy - Anyone can you use this. You can understand product by just viewing videos as well. User-friendly product

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

Nothing such as all are easy to use. Must try.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy marketing. Must try this software, Easy to use for any person. Won't take even a few minutes to understand. I don't have a marketing team but still, I can use it on my own. I think i don't even need a marketing team after this.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 17, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AP
Alex P.
Founder
Share
"So far so good as I compair to other platforms."
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

Interface is very intuitive and familiar now that I'm used to other Zoho products. In general I always feel confident with Zoho because I've had great experience with support. I'm on a learning curve now, but expecting this will be a good fit.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

Wish there was an undo button while editing. Also I haven't figured out how to convert a campaign into a template. Wondering how to share contact lists between organization users. Actually I expect I will find the solution, or Zoho will create solutions for most of my concerns.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

Streamlining CRM to email marketing tasks so that delegating marketing tasks is easy and error free. I'll be setting up some automations as well. So far, the benefit I'm seeing is that I will be able to share/ delegate tasks with coworkers without leaving the Zoho universe.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 17, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
TS
Trent S.
Founder
Share
"Not perfect, but darn near close"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

I like how simple it is to navigate. It is very easy for people who may not be tech-oriented.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

I have had some emails be sent off to spam. I honestly do not know if this is an issue on ZoHo's end or not.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

We've been able to interact with our customers much easier

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 04, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Enrique C. avatar
Enrique C.
Director General Asociado
Share
"Great software for managing campaign and integrating marketing funnels"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

The user-friendly interface and easy step by step guidance

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

So far so good, I am starting to interact with the platform, but it has been really friendly with me by now.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

Im launching a e-commerce based software platform for the first time and it has been really helpful for me connecting the dots and the how tos in order to actually set up a campaign

Visit website