Zoho Social background blur
Zoho Social Logo
Zoho Social
Manage Social Media Effortlessly
4.6
(1,872)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Social Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Social Overview
What is Zoho Social?

Zoho Social is a comprehensive social media management platform that helps businesses increase their online presence and reach their target audience. It offers a suite of tools for scheduling, publishing, and analyzing social media content as well as the ability to manage multiple social media platforms from a single dashboard, along with its robust analytics tools that provide insights into campaign performance and audience engagement. With features like auto-publishing, customizable reports, and team collaboration, Zoho Social is a great solution for businesses looking to streamline their social media marketing efforts.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Social Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho Social
What Zoho Social is best for?
How does Zoho Social compare to Typefully?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho Social?
Zoho Social Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Social Features
API Access
Ad Campaign Management
Analytics and Reporting
Automated Posting
Brand Tracking
Bulk Upload
Campaign Management
Competitor Analysis
Content Calendar
Content Scheduling
Cross-Platform Publishing
Customer Engagement
Customizable Reports
Engagement Tracking
Hashtag Tracking
Image and Video Support
Influencer Tracking
Mobile App
Multi-Account Management
Performance Metrics
Post Publishing
RSS Feed Integration
Sentiment Analysis
Social Listening
Social Media Archiving
Social Media Monitoring
Target Audience Analysis
Team Collaboration
URL Shortener
User Permissions
Zoho Social Media
Zoho Social 0
Zoho Social 1
Zoho Social 2
Zoho Social 3
Zoho Social 4
Zoho Social Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 18, 2024
Zoho Social Logo
1,872 Zoho Social Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 10, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
LA
Lee A.
Managing Director
Share
"Adding Zoho Social to CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

It was quick to add all the platforms and authorise the apps

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

The platform on CRM doesn't appear to have all the features

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows for interaction with our client database which is now connected to the social media platforms

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
BD
Bambang D.
Co Founder & Chief Editor
Share
"Simple and Easy to Use"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Previously, I used Hootsuite as the main tool for managing social media. Then I tried ZOHO Social and was quite surprised because it was so easy to use. The interface is simple, intuitive and easy to set up. No less important, like the detailed statistical reports. Now, Zoho Social has become my main social media management platform

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

app notifications on smartphone are quite annoying. we can not set only certain notifications that can appear, for example post that there is only comments and instagram schedule.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Can manage social media accounts for business more comfortably. Schedule a post. Create a report with details.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 04, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
BC
Brandon C.
Franchise Consultant
Share
"I Love ZOHO Social"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

It makes it easy to see all my social profiles in an easy to use dashboard for streamlined success.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Lead generation options are limited. It would be great to be able to integrate lead forms thru Zoho Social

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Spreading my social footprint

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 03, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Jennifer L. avatar
Jennifer L.
Copy Editor & Copywriter
Share
"Spent 30 minutes a week and kept me from distractions "
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

I like how I can post to my main social media, including Facebook page (not profile), Linkedin, G+ and Twitter so quickly. The interactivity is quite good, as you can quickly thank or follow favoriters. This is a big time saver. You can see Active Audience weekly for all, this is great. Also delve down into your customer segments with reports if you want (on Pro plan). I check their country out!

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Just that it doesn't have Pinterest yet. Also I would like a big button to get to my CRM from the social dashboard.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking my engaged active followers, realising which posts work and which fall flat. Speeding up the follower discussion process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 31, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
GK
Georgie K.
Content & Communications Manager
Share
"Lovely design and features "
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

I love the SmartQ and being able to see what time is best for posting to engage my top users

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Unfortunately I can't tag pages in Facebook posts!

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

having a more consistent and quality social media schedule and presence, and targeting our users at the right time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
JP
José Ramón P.
Aircraft Dispatcher Strategic Coordination Center
Share
"A comprehensive solution to marketing needs"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Ease of use and seamless integration with many different services.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Not so many things. The only thing I don´t like so far is that it is not that popular.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Integration and interconnection between my different social profiles.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
OK
Oscar K.
Business & Audio Production Manager
Share
"I love it's ease and simplicity of use."
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

I love it's ease and simplicity of use. Everything is designed in an easy and straightforward manner, so even a novice can pick it up within minutes. The reports are full of useful information and easy to read. It's a snap to monitor. I use it for monitoring, scheduling, planning and analysing my social media for me personally and my business. It's so simple and effective, I can now do twice as much work, in half the time

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

You can't schedule at random times, so you are locked into 00 15 30 45 minutes past the hour...

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scheduling posting, analysis of posts, replies.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 22, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
RH
Rusty H.
Vice President Of Sales And Marketing
Share
"A handle on it"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

I had no idea where to start with social media. This gave me ideas immediately.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Nothing so far. Seems easy to use. I am just getting started.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed to conversations started in multiple areas. This makes it easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 21, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Kenya M. avatar
Kenya M.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Great Social Media Scheduler for Growing Small Brand"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Overall, Zoho Social has all the elements needed to manage basic social media accounts. It works great to monitor engagement, schedule posts and with Smart Q, recommends the best time to post based on most active followers.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

I have encountered some issues with the Instagram connection and not being able to post.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to engage with our audience easily and connect directly through DM. Engagement has increased since we began using Zoho Social.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 20, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
JD
John D.
Small Business Owner
Share
"Zoho Solutions can't be beat, Somost Scial is no exception"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

If you need an application to manage your content for Social Media Zoho Social is the way to go. As a Small Business owner, I can attest to the ease of use, simple interface, and minimal learning curve. When you are trying to keep your customers engaged Social Media can be a headache to update all one at a time, this app takes care of that for you.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Compared to other Social Apps, Zoho Social does not offer much in the way of Content Creator templates like you will find in some other similar apps, but then again Small Business owners, will likely only need to use the Free version. It would be nice if Zoho would add more content templates regardless. Sadly as well the free versions do not offer you any reporting or analytics. Nor collaboration.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeps me on top of the many different Social Media sites, and allows me to update content across all with just a few clicks and the Analytics is nice as well

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 14, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
JM
Jay M.
Ceo
Share
"Looking forward to all the features"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Platforms seems very easy to use. I like the ability to schedule my posts.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

I'm still in reviewing the product and have not experienced any problems.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho is helping to simplify social media branding across multiple platforms.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
BD
Benoit D.
Consultant Médias Sociaux
Share
"Zoho Social, l'un de mes coups de coeurs de l'Année 2017!"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Basic, mais excellent service pour gérer, publier, monitorer et analyser la présence sociale de votre organisation ou vos clients. - Facile d'utilisation. - Possibilité de travailler en équipe - Très bon prix - Des rapports qui vous permettent de mettre de l'avant des statistiques vraiment intéressantes. Surtout en ce qui concerne le véritable reach de vos publications. - Possible de se connecter à vos pages Facebook, Instagram, G+, Linkedin et Twitter. - Possibilité de créer une équipe. -Bref, un excellent service de suivi de la présences sociales d'une organisation ou entreprise. Je se recommande surtout pour SMB / PME

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

- Pas de stats et analyse de Pinterest - Pas d'analyse et de section compétiteurs :( ... Un must pour une prochaine version se Zoho Social. - Impossible de publier sur Instagram depuis la plate-forme. - Les rapports Instagram sont moyen.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho Social est à mon avis intéressant pour une équipe composée d'experts et de novices. Zoho Social est très bien, mais quelques améliorations sont à apporté au reporting Instagram et l'ajout de Pinterest est un must.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 03, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
JJ
Jinoo J.
Food Blogger, Food Stylist, Food Photographer & Recipe Developer
Share
"smart Q for smarter scheduling"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

It is the most important part of any scheduling tool , the social media timings when the post will get its maximum reach., Smart Q is the best part of Zoho Social!!

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Customization in dashboard specific to the social media has to be done more effectively

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bloggers presence possible on all peak hours on all social media with Zoho.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 02, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
JD
Jocelyn D.
Président Directeur Général
Share
"ZOho social"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

La convivialité du site. il est facile a se retrouver

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

les frais sont dispendieux et m'empêche de savoir si je veux m'abonner

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

aucun pour l'instant

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
BD
Brendan D.
Part Owner
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

It is easy to navigate and operate, I really like the schedule function.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

That it does not automatically post to Instagram you need to log in via the app on your phone but I believe this is the case with all management tools. Also if you miss the time to publish it via your phone it does not save the post as a draft so you can't just re post at a later time you need to re do the post again.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

time, allowing a couple of hours to organise 1 or 2 weeks of social media posts for 3 businesses it saving me a lot of time.

Visit website