Salesflare background blur
Salesflare Logo
Salesflare
Effortless Sales Pipeline Management
4.8
(250)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Salesflare Reviews & Product Details

Salesflare Overview
What is Salesflare?

Salesflare allows users to automate data entry as it gathers insightful data on customers based on social media profiles, emails, calendars, phones, company databases, and professional email signatures. The platform is used to help generate and effectively follow up leads, backed by features such as sales tracking and email tracking to send personalized emails. Social integrations and sales analytics are built-in within the system and are available on Windows, Mac, Linus, iPhone, iPad, and Android devices.

Company Salesflare
Year founded 2014
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Antwerp, Antwerp Province, Belgium
Social Media
Salesflare Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Salesflare
What Salesflare is best for?
How does Salesflare compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of Salesflare?
Salesflare Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Salesflare Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Quick and simple to get setup with your new service
  • Intuitive backend for all users
  • Insights into customer relationship strengths
  • Tons of automation options for streamlined teams
  • Access to useful analytics and reporting features
Cons
  • No email builder for custom designs
  • Limited flexibility for enterprise companies
Salesflare Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Salesflare Media
Salesflare 0
Salesflare 1
Salesflare 2
Salesflare 3
Salesflare 4
Salesflare Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 18, 2024
Salesflare Logo
250 Salesflare Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 22, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JV
John V.
Ceo
Share
"Salesflare does everything I need in a CRM, plus features I can grow into"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Saleflare has been very responsive to adding features that small business marketers need. Everything I need to do to create campaigns, follow up and see where things are with my leads is there. Plus there are new features coming in all the time that I can grow into.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

When I create a new contact, I also have to create an account for that contact if I want to use it in a campaign. The extra data entry could be automated somehow, I think.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

I know where my leads are along the sales process. I have been able to get a new client just by being able to follow up at the right time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
James H.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Undervalued Sales Tool"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Salesflar is awesome. I've used it now for the past year and won't use any other sales CRM out there. It's intuitive, simple and effective.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Wish there was a better onboarding process and training for a new user.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeps my prospecting organized. Love the 'opportunity' feature which shows my pipeline. Allows me to keep my sales contacts in one spot versus digging through my inbox.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 23, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Luisa C. avatar
Luisa C.
Security Specialist
Share
"The intuitive and automated CRM. "
What do you like best about Salesflare?

What I like the most is the type that I am saving, many of my colleagues use it and conclude in the same, it automates the data collection and the task creation process, as well as its user interface, it is well done, friendly and easy to understand, Salesflare is a very practical and intuitive CRM.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

So far I like it a lot, could do certain integrations to make it even better, I really like the way it fills the information automatically is incredibly powerful, it also easily synchronizes with the calendar, and connects directly to the inbox to have access to emails.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has been very beneficial for my sales process and for my company, you can also create campaigns and follow up your contacts, and its plus is that it has excellent, fast, efficient and truthful customer service support, always willing to collaborate, It certainly helps me stay organized.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Olivier L. avatar
Olivier L.
Associé Cofondateur
Share
"Salesfalre is simple and effective"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

The Inbox sync. It's flawless, it sync from day one and it's has many as you want. It's awesome.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Too much click sometime. I think the UX/UI could improve, but they listen to their users feedback and it's always improving.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales follow-up. You can easily track conversation and see where you left off. It's also easy to create task quickly

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Michael C.
Principal
Share
"CRM that works for you"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Easy setup - I actually ran to another office to show it off, just 5 minutes after downloading the trial. Love the way it reduces my sales admin overhead and lets me focus on my business. All the contact info and activity gathering is automated, I'm gently reminded of needed tasks as accounts and opportunities require, and no longer waste time looking for files and timely account info.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

There were a few small features that I thought were missing but have seen them added in subsequent releases. One feature, task filtering, that's useful for sales managers is in beta now - I've seen it and it works great.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

While I need CRM, I didn't go into business to do CRM. I love the way Salesflare has reinforced and supported my workflows and how it's given me better focus on sales processes. I've recommended it now to several clients, and have implemented with one. Their time to full capability was just a few days.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 06, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LW
Larry W.
President, Ceo
Share
"The Modern CRM"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

User-friendly - Super Easy to Use - Auto Social media pulls for your contacts, super customer support and tons of integrations a kick-ass mobile App that syncs everything its funny how much bang for the buck they give compared to so many overpriced underperforming CRM competitors

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

There nothing to dislike, Ok if I have to - the One Thing is we are in different Time Zones -which is really no big deal as support is faster than most others in Space no matter what time it is LOL

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Client contact Logs, email stages - newsletters phone calls Etc Etc

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CT
Cal T.
Founder
Share
"CRM for Sales"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

It is easy to use, easy to customize, and accomplishes EXACTLY what I need it to. I like that it is a CRM that specializes in Sales, because if you don’t have sales you don’t have a business. I have a sales cadence that is critical to follow. In Salesflare I can customize it to meet my exact cadence. But wait, that’s not all!!!! I can easily send an email campaign to my contacts. And the email program in Salesflare is AWESOME, you can customize your emails with contact names or business names. You can then track your emails.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

When a program does all that Salesflare does it is hard to complain. But, you want a negative and I’d have to say that I can’t create a true Drip Campaign in Salesflare (it was never meant to be an email marketing software). And I would like the Tasks in my task list to be emailed to me, but since I’m in the program already this is not that big of a deal.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed a program to help keep all my contacts up to date with my sales cadence. Overall I’m thrilled. No more lost leads. No more forgetting what happened or when it happened. It conforms to my exact sales cadence. I’m so happy with it I have tried to convert all my friends who are entrepreneurs over to Salesflare – and no I’m not an affiliate of them so I don’t get paid. Oh, and did I mention that it keeps on improving? Yes, it does and when they roll a new feature out it has good documentation on it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alessandro S. avatar
Alessandro S.
Director
Share
"Simple but powerful CRM"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Salesflare is a great choice if you want a simple to use, ready to go, CRM with all that you need but without the hassle of a ripid learning curve. I like how you build accounts, how you track opportunities and a lot more!

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Nothing although I haven't tried some advanced features; it had some bugs in the past but they were solved quickly

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

CRM - how to find and nurture clients effectively

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 06, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TC
Tomás C.
Founder
Share
"Best CRM that i tried"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Simple, easy but powerful. I am so fun of salesflare that actually I am doing a review. In reqlut.com we love them.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Really? nothing! they are improving now with the campaigns and is getting just better.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales qualification, sales and marketing campaigns

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SR
Sean R.
Founder And Ceo
Share
"Phenomenal platform for managing sales leads and pipeline, with a great development team."
What do you like best about Salesflare?

SalesFlare really listens to its customers and is constantly updating its product to meet requested features and improvements. Their team is professional and easy to work with when you have an issue. Not to mention it is well integrated with other leading platforms and Zapier!

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Not really any criticisms I have regarding SalesFlare. It does what it is designed to do, and is an affordable useful solution.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

We primarily use SalesFlare as a CRM to manage our sales leads and pipeline with its unique platform and campaign management system.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 23, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VM
Vishal M.
Founder
Share
"Great Tool for Sales People"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

The ease of Use and the integration with Gmail. We have started wrapping our links in Salesflare code for our Emarketing and Website and have got much better data on our leads now.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Enjoying the Journey and seeing what comes next. So nothing as such.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales company generating Business for its clients and Salesflare is a God Send.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 12, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GD
Gilles D.
Founder & Growth Strategist
Share
"A CRM you don't actually have to use - and I mean that in a good way"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Salesflare is kind of an anti-CRM. It rocks so much internal automation (data enrichment, data input, tasks, follow-ups), seamlessly connects with your Gmail through a smart sidebar and is easy to integrate with whatever other sales tools you might be using that you end up spending a lot less time actually using it. It takes care of the tedious robot work so you have more time and mental space to focus on building better relationships. It's design and UI is everything you would expect from apps in this age: intuitive, visual and easy.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

I would like to see Salesflare take some steps towards closer integration with LinkedIn, though that is more up to LinkedIn and them opening up their data infrastructure than it is about Salesflare.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automating sales pipelines, following up on leads, automatic lead nurturing, integration with lead generation tools.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 29, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
Rocco D.
Founder
Share
"AWESOME"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

KERI's Immediate Responses, other than time zone differences. And the online video tutorials. I have examined Several CRMs. Signed up for Hubspot. Seemed good, but many limitations, and much less automation. Actually purchased subscription for Salesforce. Seemed so cool, but difficult integration with my Outlook for Mac Office 365, and very Large learning curve. Labor intense data entry, compared to Salesflare (SF) . SF seems much more intuitive and taking advantage of AI at tremendously affordable costs.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

As if right now i have none. I hope that it continues that way, but owning multiple companies over the last 30 years (Started at 27 lol), I understand that problems happen no matter what. The test is what companies do when they do arise. If SF handles future problems the way they handle their assisting me with MY problems setting up SF, then I will be a life time subscriber.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Structure customer and lead communication. Reduction in time for data entry. I am a ONE MAN SHOW. My company is 16 years old, and is trending to do well over $1M in sales this year. For one person handling EVERYTHING from MKT to Shipping (HEAVY LOADS), I don't have TIME on my side. SF's system to auto enter lead info will help so much. I have TONS of leads that I just Don't Enter them because i Don't have time. NOW I DO ... seeing that they will be soooooo much faster and easier to get into the system.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 28, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DK
Dan K.
Founder
Share
"A great tool and loads of features"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

The flexibility and integrated components that make this product feel like a DEEP HELPER to keep track of teams and jobs.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

I can't say yet, because I haven't fully explored everything.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of jobs, and clients and associated files

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 23, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MI
Muhammad I.
Web Designer & Wp Developer
Share
"Easy to use and very helpfully"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

I very like how Salesflare can integrated your any contacted emails related into one account you created for it and tracking it with your gmail.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Salesflare have issued on tracking system if you have similar tracking system on gmail

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have consulting business and ran with salesflare and I wonder how easy to manage my clients contracts.

Visit website