SendPulse Deal: $5000 credits per year for startups
SendPulse background blur
SendPulse Logo
SendPulse
4.6
(478)
2 deals available  | Redeemed by 28 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SendPulse Reviews & Product Details

SendPulse Overview
What is SendPulse?

Sendpulse is best known for being an email marketing platform that was seamlessly built for emails, SMS, messenger chatbots, and popular messaging apps like Telegram and Whatsapp. The convenience of having all these means it’s easier to reach your business through different channels and it makes it so much simpler for brands to track communication across different platforms. With Sendpulse, businesses can build adaptive emails, set trigger emails and get sent across different stages of the sales funnel, engage with leads and customers, send push notifications, launch SMS campaigns, and send up to 12000 messages for free through an SMTP server.

Company SendPulse
Year founded 2015
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Social Media
SendPulse Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about SendPulse
What SendPulse is best for?
How does SendPulse compare to Mailmodo?
What are the pros and cons of SendPulse?
SendPulse Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
SendPulse Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Seamlessly built for emails, SMS, messenger chatbots, Telegram and Whatsapp
  • Capable of setting up trigger flows using emails
  • Supports web-push notifications and event-triggered emails
Cons
  • Seamlessly built for emails, SMS, messenger chatbots, Telegram and Whatsapp
  • Capable of setting up trigger flows using emails
  • Supports web-push notifications and event-triggered emails
SendPulse Pricing
Exclusive savings on SendPulse through Findstack Deals
$5000 credits per year for startups
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
SendPulse Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Analytics/Reporting
Automated Responses
Bounce Management
Campaign Scheduling
Contact List Import/Export
Custom Fields
Customizable Templates
Deliverability Tools
Drag-and-Drop Editor
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Email Campaign Management
Email Tracking
Event-Triggered Email
Geolocation Tracking
Integration with CRM
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Mobile Optimized Emails
Multi-channel Marketing
Personalization
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentation
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Subscriber Management
Survey/Poll Management
Template Management
Unsubscribe Management
SendPulse Media
SendPulse 0
SendPulse 1
SendPulse 2
SendPulse 3
SendPulse Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 18, 2024
SendPulse Logo
478 SendPulse Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rafael C. avatar
Rafael C.
Process Control Engineer
Share
"Good service and small price."
What do you like best about SendPulse?

A very good partner. Easy to use. Good support. Easy documentation.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

The payment process is not good. The advertisement about the Whatsapp connection is unclear. When you select it, it shows that you need to purchase a plan to start using it.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

I need to automatize the flow and turn my service in an automated way.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RP
Reoung P.
Founder
Share
"It is more function"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

Chatbot and email programs it have more function

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

it is some lession , they don't update as new funtion

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email Marketing , it is have working so fast and save time to design , we can recieved about delivery email , our sale increase 20 %

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andy N. avatar
Andy N.
Ceo & Founder
Share
"Great app and easy to use"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

Easy to use application. There are many utilities to help solve tasks quickly. Since I used SendPulse, I have saved a lot of personnel costs. Chatbots can do more than expected. I can use 3rd parties to integrate into CRM or work management applications

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

The user interface is a bit ugly. Loading speed is a bit slow and needs to be improved. Sendpulse's CRM still lacks many features and needs more improvements.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me save on personnel costs, and helps us respond to messages and get customer information 24/7

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FC
Fernando C.
Founder
Share
"The best choice for our new chat bot for WhatsApp"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

SendPulse, was our business choice to build our corporate chat bot, due to its flexibility and good pricing. We hope it to become of our daily business in relating and solving issues efficiently for our community and users.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

Learning curve took a longer than expected.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

Send Pulse is taking care of the many questions users have about notary services in Notary 68 in Bogotá, Colombia. It has streamlined and made responses more effective and timely.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Justin C.
Founder
Share
"Great chatbot software"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

It's so easy to use and I dont' have to learn how to use the freaking Microsoft Bot Framework or Python!

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

It doesn't support receiving files/images from users as input, nor any robust server-side computation ability.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's allowing me to reach my users easily through the medium in which they're most accustomed to interact with (Telegram).

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DH
Dean H.
Founder
Share
"All the bells and whistles without the big expense"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

great live chat personnel and easy customer interface. All the features you could want and easy to integrate signup form in to website.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

i have nothing bad to say about sendpulse

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

wanted to get an email marketing system in place and sendpulse has the most features for the least amount of money...

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PC
Pet C.
Founder
Share
"best website i took for my company"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

whatsapp chatbot best website i took for my company

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

nothinkbest website i took for my company

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

every thing good

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OF
Omer F.
Founder
Share
"Our sms campaigns outreach have been amazing"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

We have used several gateways in the past for sms marketing for our clients. However all these services had problems with deliveries or bad services. Sometimes the numbers used were fishy on involved in scams and all of them had very high prices for European countries. Send pulse is much easier to use and the reporting is very simple and straight forward.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

Initially our campaigns were blocked because of gdpr compliance which was inconvenient for us but as soon as we proved our right, we were given full access to their tools. And now it feels like a swiss army knife with several tools under one place.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sms rates are much cheaper for almost all countries. The delivery rates are also much better and phone numbers used for sms are new and not involved in fraudlent activities.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VK
Vlad K.
Founder
Share
"Easy to use, awesome for small business"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

Like i said a very helpfull and usefull platform, using it atm mainly for chatbots and it made my life easier :)

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

at this moment i have nothing to give for the dislike section :)

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have an ecomerce shop, and chatbots help me to lower the time i need to invest in customer support.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HH
Henry H.
Founder
Share
"Best automation platform"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

Sendpulse is easy to use and easy to implement, I have managed to learn its use in just 30 days and I have already implemented 3 chatbots. Their technical support is excellent, 24 hours a day when you have any questions they can help you. The frequency of use of sendpulse is almost every day since I am working on several projects. Among the features that sendpulse has are email marketing, chatsbot, sending push notifications. Its easy integration with other platforms makes it interoperable.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

The app android is running slow, but They are working to improve that.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

SendPulse has helped me integrate a chatbot for pharmaceutical companies, helping customers to consult the price of medicines through a chatbot, also to place orders through WhatsApp and social networks, it helps me with digital marketing, the funnel sales and acquisition of potential clients

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TW
Terrence W.
Founder
Share
"Great Email Service"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

I love their intuitive tools and features.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

Well I really like the login procedure. The product works so well, but I guess sometimes I wish I culd send a text when I email and it doesn't have tat functionality.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is my email service.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HK
Harry K.
Founder
Share
"I wasn't expecting it to be THIS good"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

Intuitive interface, easy to use, features rich

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

It's a bit slow. There's no way to create a new contact in the CRM automatically when someone starts a chat.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to automate helpdesk

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mariia B. avatar
Mariia B.
Bdo
Share
"I have tried 7 services before to built my Telegram bot"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

User-friendly interface, a lot of functions, good price

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

I will offer you more spread functionality from the point of view of a Telegram bot. But even for now, that's enough.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

I do a non-commercial project for Ukrainians in Bali. Thank you so much for all the necessary instruments; all I needed was here.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HM
Hafizah M.
Founder
Share
"I'm happy to meet sendpulse"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

I like that all the features are what I want, and I find it easy to access and contact support At first I just wanted to try it, but I have decided that I will always use it for my business I hope this service continues and develops

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

Sometimes there are things that are difficult to use, that's normal but the support really helped me

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

At first the chatbot didn't work, but that turned out to be because I hadn't set the template

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OK
Oleg K.
Founder
Share
"Review Oleg"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

It is helping me to communicate with clients and customers in a second project

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

Need to log in often. I would prefer remember me option

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is helping us to stay in touch woth clients and customers

Visit website