Dorik background blur
Dorik Logo
Dorik
Dorik- A No-Code Website Builder.
4.7
(76)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Dorik Reviews & Product Details

Dorik Overview
What is Dorik?

Dorik is a no-code and white-label website builder enabling users to create custom websites easily. With over 60 free templates, 250 UI blocks, and 20+ elements, users can easily design their dream website without any coding knowledge. The platform also offers integrations with popular tools such as Zapier, Make, Airtable, Google Analytics, and MailChimp. Additionally, Dorik's CMS allows users to create and publish blogs and provides advanced website-building functionalities. With its user-friendly interface and extensive features, Dorik is an ideal website builder for businesses and individuals looking to create professional-looking websites without needing technical skills.

Company Dorik Inc.
Year founded 2020
Company size Myself Only employees
Headquarters MIDDLETOWN, DE
Social Media
Dorik Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Dorik
What Dorik is best for?
How does Dorik compare to WordPress.com?
What are the pros and cons of Dorik?
Dorik Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Dorik Features
24/7 Customer Support
A/B Testing
Analytics and Reporting
Blog Integration
Contact Management
Custom CSS and HTML Editing
Custom Domain Support
Customizable Templates
Drag-and-Drop Editor
E-commerce Functionality
Email Marketing Tools
Event Management
Form Builder
GDPR Compliance
Hosting Services
Image and Video Galleries
Live Chat Support
Membership Sites
Mobile Optimization
Multi-language Support
One-Click Publishing
Online Booking Tools
Responsive Design
SEO Tools
SSL Certification
Social Media Integration
Template Selection
Third-Party App Integrations
User Permissions
Website Backup
Dorik Media
Dorik 0
Dorik 1
Dorik 2
Dorik Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 18, 2024
Dorik Logo
76 Dorik Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Matthew D.
Attorney
Share
"Easy to use and feature rich"
What do you like best about Dorik?

I was looking for a user friendly, feature rich website builder with attractive templates, and I'm very glad I stumbled upon Dorik. Having used several other visual website builders over the years, this one takes the cake for ease of use. I had an attractive, functional website up and running in a little over an hour. Also, Dorik's pricing is competitive and you get good bang for your buck. All around I highly recommend it.

What do you dislike about Dorik?

The custom HTML element could use some attention to make it easier tomprevieq results and make it a little more user friendly.

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

Dorik solved my problem of needed an attractive and fully featured website while lacking any coding ability.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FC
F. C.
User Experience Consultant
Share
"Really nice UX/UI"
What do you like best about Dorik?

I like that Dorik is user friendly, and simple to use. It offers a seamless and effortless experience for users. The interface is clean, well-organized, and easy to navigate, making it ideal for both beginners and experienced web designers.

What do you dislike about Dorik?

I would like more possibility of customization (e.g. for color schemes, typography, layout, etc.).

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

Dorik simplifies the process of website creation. It eliminates the need for users to have extensive coding knowledge or hire a professional web designer. Its intuitive interface and drag-and-drop functionality make it easy for anyone to create a website without technical expertise. This saves time, reduces costs, and empowers individuals and small businesses to establish their online presence.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MN
Mike N.
Manager
Share
"Easy Website Creation with Dorik"
What do you like best about Dorik?

Dorik is all-in-one website building platform that is very simple and friendly. The best thing I can do with Dorik is that I can build fully function of website in minutes without any codes. The drag-and-drop is easy and useful. Dorik's templates are alot and also very cool.

What do you dislike about Dorik?

It doesn't support ecommerce website and lack some of thirt party intergration that I use with wordpress. Hope they can improve in the future.

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

Dorik helps me to build website very fast & maintain everything for my website. I don't have to worry about any updates or integrated issues.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PC
Pravash C.
Freelancer
Share
"Dorik is one of the best CMS"
What do you like best about Dorik?

Simplicity and constant updates are one of the usp of dorik

What do you dislike about Dorik?

Exporting the websites was a challenge earlier. they are working on same.

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

Dorik makes it possible to make an workable website up in the minimum time. This saves lot of time and effort

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Daniel R. avatar
Daniel R.
Head Of Venture Development Entrepreneur In Residence
Share
"Very promising and easy to use platform, have 5 projects there"
What do you like best about Dorik?

I like how easy it is to use and the great designs on their templates

What do you dislike about Dorik?

I think the pagespeed needs to be improved both on desktop and mobile.

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

Dorik helps me build a website with no-code

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Niko J. avatar
Niko J.
Founder
Share
"User-friendly and Intuitive Website Builder"
What do you like best about Dorik?

Dorik.io is a user-friendly and intuitive website builder suitable for novices and professionals alike, offering an array of customizable templates and a drag-and-drop editor. It boasts a feature-rich platform with SEO tools, custom code options, and various integrations, all at a transparent and affordable price point. The customer support is responsive and helpful, adding to the platform's outstanding value. Dorik.io is an excellent choice for anyone looking to create or update a website efficiently and cost-effectively.

What do you dislike about Dorik?

I think some feature not really suitable for Indonesian like me.

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

I recently had the pleasure of exploring Dorik.io, a website builder that promises an easy and flexible approach to creating an online presence. From the outset, I was impressed by the platform's clean interface and intuitive design capabilities.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Dmytro M.
Founder
Share
"A great no-code website builder"
What do you like best about Dorik?

We use Dorik as our main website builder, and it's a standout choice, especially for those moving away from platforms like WordPress. Its user-friendly interface and drag-and-drop functionality make building websites easy, even for those without coding skills. The customer support is exceptional, always responsive and helpful, which is great for non-tech-savvy users. It also offers useful integrations, such as with Airtable, and built-in SEO and analytics tools. In summary, Dorik is an excellent WordPress alternative, offering simplicity, robust support, and comprehensive features for professional website building without the need for coding.

What do you dislike about Dorik?

Need to improve integration with Paddle and add Lemon Squeezy Checkouts

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

Dorik simplifies website building for those without coding expertise.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohammed A. avatar
Mohammed A.
Aptech Trainer At Faculty Of Computer Science
Share
"Best CMS to count on, No coding."
What do you like best about Dorik?

the features of their website builder are extensive.

What do you dislike about Dorik?

forms features can be enhanced, storage is needed.

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

you can get your landing page complete in 15 minutes! a big time saver.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AY
Adriel Y.
Founder
Share
"No more tech nightmares"
What do you like best about Dorik?

Simplicity in design and edits. Dorik has turned me into a website wizard without the stress. This has made taking action in posting new content so easy to implement.

What do you dislike about Dorik?

Sometimes, finding the right section(s) of elements on certain pages is hard to pinpoint (some times). But support is always there to help me with issues.

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ease of use and making simple edits (when needed)– they're so easy on Dorik. Also, constant updates security updates are taken care of with Dorik (unlike self-hosted WordPress sites)

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 21, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vikas P. avatar
Vikas P.
Co Founder
Share
"The Best Webflow alternative out there!"
What do you like best about Dorik?

Great UI Easy to use dashboard AI Site builder Better Support Always upgrading and improving Free template library

What do you dislike about Dorik?

Missing some advanced features and animations but the product is faily new and those features will be added.

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

Dorik is a great Nocode website builder to build secure website faster and without writing a line of code. So no developer needed to build a website.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shekh Al R. avatar
Shekh Al R.
Head Of Design
Share
"Drag-and-Drop Delight"
What do you like best about Dorik?

Dorik has revolutionized my website building experience. As someone with zero coding know-how, I used to feel shut out of the world of beautiful, professional online spaces. But Dorik? It's like a playground for creativity, open to anyone with a vision and a mouse. Building my website felt like playing with digital Legos. Every element, Secotn from text blocks to stunning images, snapped into place effortlessly. In short, Dorik is a game-changer for anyone who wants a beautiful, professional website without coding headaches.

What do you dislike about Dorik?

Limited template collection: While Dorik offers a decent selection of templates, it's true that compared to some other no-code platforms, the variety might feel limiting. However, I'm glad you mentioned the AI feature. With its recent introduction, Dorik is actively addressing this limitation. The AI can potentially generate custom layouts and content based on your preferences

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is helping me to design my portfolio and service website designs and maintain my portfolio up to date.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VL
Valentin L.
Techical Key Customers Partner
Share
"Streamline your website creation with a versatile builder offering a myriad of possibilities."
What do you like best about Dorik?

1. They just launch Ai website builder 2. It's very easy drag and drop website builder 3. Their support are very responsive. 4. The builder has many functionalities

What do you dislike about Dorik?

1. The pricing options is little bit expensive

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

A problems with the account.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NH
Naz H.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"No code website builder with beautiful designs"
What do you like best about Dorik?

The template designs are beautiful, and I don't need to manage hosting or plugin updates, and the builder is very intuitive. The customer support team are very helpful and thorough, too.

What do you dislike about Dorik?

The page load speed has been slow for mobile. But on a positive note, they've been working on this as a priority, and I'm seeing constant improvements.

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helping us to rapidly create websites for full informational sites and a community site for an edtech.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nuno R. avatar
Nuno R.
Martech & Sales
Share
"Great looking websites and webapps"
What do you like best about Dorik?

dynamic websites with beautiful templates.

What do you dislike about Dorik?

I can't connect my own backend for data.

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

I created my company website without using a designer. It looks polished without the extra cost. Also it supports a member-area and dynamic data.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LT
Luke T.
Founder
Share
"Best affordable no-code web builder"
What do you like best about Dorik?

Dorik has a lot of great features for its price and is great for anyone who wants to turn their domains into websites affordably. There's no better package that's more affordable for all of these functions.

What do you dislike about Dorik?

There's a learning curve for figuring out how to make certain things look a specific way. Very small minor aesthetic things like getting a background image to align correctly for a hero section or spacing issues between columns can take more time than they should. It's usually things no one else would notice. Also it lacks integration with a few other tools I use.

What problems is Dorik solving and how is that benefiting you?

Building business websites affordably for private practice businesses in the health industry