Moosend background blur
Moosend Logo
Moosend
Effortless Email Marketing
4.6
(672)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Moosend Reviews & Product Details

Moosend Overview
What is Moosend?

Moosend’s incredibly efficient customer support is the primary reason why people love this platform. Their excellent customer support range provides excellent live chat to access a comprehensive knowledge base, as well as video tutorials. Advanced features are available even under the free plan and the platform provides comprehensive reporting that provides geolocation insight as well as heatmap data. Notably, Moosend has a free forever plan that lets users send unlimited campaigns if they have less than 1000 subscribers. Higher tiers offer more robust tools and features as well.

Company Moosend Ltd
Year founded 2011
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters London, United Kingdom
Social Media
Moosend Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Moosend
What Moosend is best for?
How does Moosend compare to Mailmodo?
What are the pros and cons of Moosend?
Moosend Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Moosend Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Advanced features available even under the free plan
  • Prompt customer support accessible on live chat
  • Comprehensive reporting includes geolocation insight and heatmap data
Cons
  • Email editor and signup for builder can be hard to use
  • Design template selection is quite basic
Moosend Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Analytics/Reporting
Automated Responses
Bounce Management
Campaign Scheduling
Contact List Import/Export
Custom Fields
Customizable Templates
Deliverability Tools
Drag-and-Drop Editor
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Email Campaign Management
Email Tracking
Event-Triggered Email
Geolocation Tracking
Integration with CRM
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Mobile Optimized Emails
Multi-channel Marketing
Personalization
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentation
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Subscriber Management
Survey/Poll Management
Template Management
Unsubscribe Management
Moosend Media
Moosend 0
Moosend 1
Moosend 2
Moosend 3
Moosend 4
Moosend 5
Moosend Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 18, 2024
Moosend Logo
672 Moosend Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DHAKSHINMURTHY R. avatar
Dhakshinmurthy R.
Recruitment Associate
Share
"Good Tool"
What do you like best about Moosend?

Its is user friendly and helps in automation and analytics. its gives you a boost in audience and can be easily integrated with your enterprise software.

What do you dislike about Moosend?

Customization and designs for template should be enhanced, which would help me to create and implement my ideas.

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

it has created a bond with our customers which has given us an high engagement and promotion

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Manisukssidha K. avatar
Manisukssidha K.
Hr Executive
Share
"Extraordinary Email marketing Automation platform"
What do you like best about Moosend?

When compared with Mailchimp we find Moosend is one of the best alternative with more user-friendly features and more reliable.

What do you dislike about Moosend?

There is nothing to dislike about the product as it help in getting higher returns than invested.

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

Moosend helps with email marketing and being able to send my potential customers and clients regular emails. It also helps with automating emails for all products.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Sukssidha P.
Founder
Share
"Best ever Email Marketing tool"
What do you like best about Moosend?

Most useful marketing automation tool for beginners as it is very easy to handle and can be managed very effectively.

What do you dislike about Moosend?

I dont have any dislike about this particular product when comparing it with mailchimp or any otther similar product that i used before.

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps in finding the targetted audience to whom email can be delievered with more filterations on genuiness.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pandiarajan A. avatar
Pandiarajan A.
Digital Marketing Associate General Manager
Share
"Marketing Automation tool for email campaign"
What do you like best about Moosend?

Email automation campaign made easy with moosend, and landing page customization

What do you dislike about Moosend?

So far no negative about moosend, will update you in future if any issue

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email Automation campaign

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Suresh A. avatar
Suresh A.
Lead Content Specialist / Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Best email automation tool"
What do you like best about Moosend?

Email campaign automation and landing page personalisation

What do you dislike about Moosend?

Costing and not User friendly websites..

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

Marketing automation

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jerin C. avatar
Jerin C.
Human Resources Manager
Share
"No 1 Automation Platform"
What do you like best about Moosend?

Moosend is the best marketing platform for the beginners to learn the automation tools and it is very easy to use, user friendly and has good integration.

What do you dislike about Moosend?

It has some bugs, glitches and some technical issues

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

Moosend solves the complexity of email marketing with its user friendly interface and features. Moosend helps with an option for drag and drop which helps to create showing email with out coding.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YI
Yamini Sudha I.
Founder
Share
"My thought on moosend"
What do you like best about Moosend?

The features and services I like about moosens is there personalising the communication which helps the campaign performance to boost at a drastic level as it adds up relevance of the communication. This platform is easy to use as its user friendly, the automating all the communication with various channel is a all in one platform.

What do you dislike about Moosend?

I don't have any such dislike about moosend. As I'm more families with the tools and features. It helps us to increase the company revenue in a indirect way.

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem we faced is bounce rate in email, that has been addressed and solved which helps us to increase our revenue.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 14, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NF
Nabizeth F.
Founder
Share
"My views on moosend"
What do you like best about Moosend?

The key feature I like about moosend is personalization which helps the communication more relevant to the user and that increase the campaign performance and campaign result and significant increase in company revenue. The platform is user friendly and easy to use and fast to implement.

What do you dislike about Moosend?

In email there is no default option to set the font size even though it's a minute bug that consume some significant time.

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

In a sertain point we started to send bulk email which resulted in significant increase in bounce rate which is encountered by moosend team and it started decreasing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nivetha P. avatar
Nivetha P.
Founder
Share
"Best Automation Platform"
What do you like best about Moosend?

Moosend is very much user friendly interface,target specific audience segments with personalized content and workflows to engage subscribers based on their behavior.

What do you dislike about Moosend?

I dont have any concern at this moment, I should sa it is the best automation platform.Moosend is very much user friendly interface,target specific audience segments with personalized content and workflows to engage subscribers based on their behavior.

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

Moosend always simplifies Email Campaign Management for me and its very useful.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GopiKannan p. avatar
Gopi Kannan P.
Junior Software Engineer
Share
"One of the Best email automation platform"
What do you like best about Moosend?

The most effective email tracking platform lowers spam.

What do you dislike about Moosend?

As of right moment, nothing that I know of is the finest email marketing tool

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

It saves me a few seconds when sending bulk emails.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sindhu R. avatar
Sindhu R.
Ui Ux Designer
Share
"Email marketing automation"
What do you like best about Moosend?

It is time efficient and useful to send more emails

What do you dislike about Moosend?

So far no dislikes. Now iam using it everytime

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves over pressure towards sending more emails

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Sandip S.
Founder
Share
"Powerful Email Marketing Made Easy, Even for a Tech Novice"
What do you like best about Moosend?

Drag-and-drop! Building emails with Moosend is like playing digital dress-up. It's so intuitive, that even I can create professional-looking campaigns without banging my head against the keyboard. Automation on autopilot: Setting up autoresponder sequences used to be a nightmare. Thankfully, Moosend's templates are like cheat codes for my business. Welcome emails, abandoned cart reminders, even birthday wishes—it's all there, ready to go. Data that makes sense: Numbers used to scare me, but Moosend's reports are fun to dig into. I can see what's working (and what's not) at a glance, so I can tweak my campaigns like a pro.

What do you dislike about Moosend?

Feature Feast (sometimes): The sheer number of features can be overwhelming at first. It's like walking into a candy store with ALL the options – you know, that feeling when you can't decide what to get? But once you explore and find your favorites, it's smooth sailing. Free plan limitations: The free plan is fantastic for testing the waters, but if you have a growing audience, you'll hit its limits pretty quickly. Be prepared to upgrade as your email list flourishes (which it will, thanks to Moosend!).

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is more than just an email tool; it's a growth engine. My open rates have increased, unsubscribes are a distant memory, and I'm finally seeing real results from my email marketing efforts. Thanks to Moosend, I can focus on what I do best – building my business, not battling email software.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Manraj B.
Founder
Share
"Moosend : A Fresh Take on Keeping Up"
What do you like best about Moosend?

My favorite aspect of Moosend is the dream team behind it. They're not just developers, they're marketing detectives, constantly sniffing out industry trends and challenges. Unlike some "set it and forget it" platforms, Moosend evolves right alongside you, incorporating valuable insights and user feedback into their tool.

What do you dislike about Moosend?

Finding something I dislike about Moosend was like searching for a unicorn on Mars. It's constantly innovating, and even if you spot a wrinkle, the responsive team is eager to hear your ideas and roll up their sleeves to make improvements. That proactive approach is music to my ears!

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

Moosend keeps me seamlessly connected with my audience, delivering targeted messages and providing me with insightful metrics that matter. No more data overload, just actionable insights that help me refine my approach and nurture stronger relationships.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bhavathi S. avatar
Bhavathi S.
Ui Ux Designer
Share
"Best email automation platform"
What do you like best about Moosend?

It helps me to send bulk of emails in seconds

What do you dislike about Moosend?

No cons for now..this is the best email automation platform

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps me to send bulk emails at a time

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shabeer H. avatar
Shabeer H.
Founder
Share
"Make your work easy"
What do you like best about Moosend?

Effortless Email Campaigns, valuable asset for our email marketing,friendly use for campaign creation.worth exploring.

What do you dislike about Moosend?

Analytics capabilities are limited and It would be beneficial if Moosend could offer more customization options directly within the platform for managing audience lists

What problems is Moosend solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email Marketing Efficiency and it creates Audience Engagement.

Visit website