Visme background blur
Visme Logo
Visme
Create Stunning Visual Content
4.6
(400)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Visme Reviews & Product Details

Visme Overview
What is Visme?

Visme is a comprehensive online graphic design software that’s perfect for creating visuals for presentations. It lets users create charts and infographics, social media content, and digital artwork, even with little design experience. The platform is simple to use, user-friendly, and intuitive, and provides users great guidance as they attempt to create their designs. You get access to numerous templates that simplifies creation and templates are also categorized by industry. Visme’s real-time collaboration features are also notable, making it perfect for teams.

Company Easy WebContent, Inc.
Year founded 2013
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Rockville, MD, United States
Social Media
Visme Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Visme
What Visme is best for?
How does Visme compare to WebinarJam?
What are the pros and cons of Visme?
Visme Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Visme Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Wide variety of features and templates
  • Great for creating visual presentations that stand out
Cons
  • Slightly more expensive than other online graphic design tools
  • Lower-priced plans are a bit restrictive
  • Does not support guest collaborators
Visme Features
3D Models
Audience Q&A
Audio Narration
Branding Options
Charts and Graphs
Cloud Storage Integration
Collaboration Tools
Custom Fonts
Custom Slide Sizes
Customizable Themes
Drag-and-Drop Editor
Export Options
Image Editing
Interactive Elements
Live Polling
Mobile Access
Multimedia Support
Offline Access
Presenter View
Real-Time Editing
Screen Recording
Security and Permissions
Slide Master
Slide Notes
Slide Templates
Spell Check
Templates Library
Transitions and Animations
Version History
Video Embedding
Visme Media
Visme 0
Visme 1
Visme 2
Visme 3
Visme 4
Visme Screenshots
Visme Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 18, 2024
Visme Logo
400 Visme Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Kevin M.
Marketing And Advertising
Share
"A great app for a small business!"
What do you like best about Visme?

I really enjoy using Visme as it's super clear, easy to navigate and has all the features necessary to meet the demands of a small business owner! The templates are great and the presentations look amazing!

What do you dislike about Visme?

I've been using Visme for the past 2 years now and I can't say anything bad! I think you get used to it extremely quickly!

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Visme strictly for presentations - they're always eye pleasing and all of my clients really enjoy them!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Adam J.
Founder
Share
"The best tool for marketing!"
What do you like best about Visme?

I've been using Visme for content creation, ads, banners and all marketing-related stuff. I feel that it's super easy to use, the library is full of great quality content and the templates are really professional.

What do you dislike about Visme?

At first I had some issues with moving the elements, but after a few days I no longer had any problems! I guess you just have to get used to it!

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

Visme helps in making the whole process of graphic design a lot easier and faster.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Katy B.
Founder
Share
"Marketing agencies love Visme!"
What do you like best about Visme?

We implemented Visme a few years ago and it was the best decision ever! It's super easy to use with a lot of great features perfect for a marketing agency - creating presentations for clients, content creation and video editing have never been easier! Also the customer support is great, always ready to help.

What do you dislike about Visme?

To be honest I can't find a thing - after a few days I was completely introduced to Visme and working there was very easy from the beginning.

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

The libraries of templates and other elements are really helpful - they're very appropriate for the business setting and with their use you can minimize the time you spend on creating your custom designs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WK
Weronika K.
Founder
Share
"Great tool for social media management!"
What do you like best about Visme?

I've been using Visme everyday for the past 2 years for content creation. As a social media specialist I really value a wide portfolio of templates, graphics, charts etc. Visme is super easy to use, very intuitional and has amazing features.

What do you dislike about Visme?

At first it was hard for me to switch to Visme, as I've been using different platforms, but after a week I felt really comfortable! Can't find any disadvantages!

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

Great templates, amazing stocks, a lot of different fonts and super user-friendly - I've been able to speed-up my work significantly with Visme!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Anthony G.
Founder
Share
"Great for graphic design!"
What do you like best about Visme?

I'm a graphic designer and I use Visme every day - it's an incredibly easy to use plaftorm which offers great features for a great price. There's plenty of interesting and not so usual fonts, which helps immensly in creating engaging content. It's probably my favorite feature!

What do you dislike about Visme?

So far I haven't seen any flaws - I feel like the platform is very diverse and has everything you need.

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

Speeding-up the design process, offering pleny of different fonts and stock materials, great templates.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CT
Carlos T.
Founder
Share
"Great and easy to use platform!"
What do you like best about Visme?

As a content creator and editor, I really like Visme! It has all necessary features that allow you to create plenty of engaging content! I've been using it everyday for the past year and I must say - it was super easy to implement it into our department!

What do you dislike about Visme?

So far I can't say much about disadvantages of Visme - the platform is great when you include its price!

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

The templates are great, there's a lot of features enabling editing videos and photos, which makes my job a lot easier - I don't neet to run between platforms to get the job done!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Bethany M.
Founder
Share
"Great for data visualisation!"
What do you like best about Visme?

I use Visme for basic data visualisation - I really like all of the charts, the fonts and how you can create your own dashboard! It's super easy to use with a lot of great features, that can be beneficial also in reporting!

What do you dislike about Visme?

I can't see any - I really like Visme and I feel like it's great for both beginners and advanced users!

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

Visme helps in creating great dashboards - either from the templates or by creating a custom one yourself! The data is really well presented and everybody loves the reports!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JV
Júlio Mendes V.
Founder
Share
"Visme é uma plataforma fantástica"
What do you like best about Visme?

Ele é uma plataforma que faltava no meu dia a dia, pois consigo saur inumeros elementos que ele tem para meu trabalho e estudos. Tem um design moderno e os criativos são muito profissionais

What do you dislike about Visme?

Nao tem nada que eu nao goste. Todas as funcionalidades são bem interessantes

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

Esta acelerando meu processo de criaçao

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jeff S.
Founder
Share
"Excellent Tool to Build Marketing Documents"
What do you like best about Visme?

Everything... I was not an early adapter to Canva, so I adopted VISME early on and love the old and expanded tools!

What do you dislike about Visme?

There is nothing that I dislike about teh software.

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

Super quick to edit and and I LOVE the new "Color Match" to website feature that will auto popuate. On another note , I have a concept that would require programming for the POD (Print on Demand) industry that NOBODY has. It could possible be an "ADD ON" or a NEW business for you?

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brett D. avatar
Brett D.
Non Executive Director
Share
"Great for our Sales and Marketing team - Lots of flexibility and generally easy to navigate"
What do you like best about Visme?

Provides a lot of flexibility in terms of content and templates provided.

What do you dislike about Visme?

Not really anything I can think of, once you have used Visme quite a bit its really easy to use.

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

Giving flexibility and an array of content creation options, as well as predefined templates to get the creative thought process moving forward

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Michael S.
Founder
Share
"Visme eBook experience"
What do you like best about Visme?

Learning Visme was easy, there were a variety of templates and the template I chose was easy to modify. I reviewed a number of options to create an eBook and Visme seemed like the best option. I'm happy with my choice. I used the free product through the development of the eBook and then switched to the paid version when I needed to download the book for distribution.

What do you dislike about Visme?

Perhaps I didn't spend enough time digging into the details, but I had a relatively hard time placing objects exactly on the page. Also, I had an issue with text on the right side of the left hand page of my book being cut off. It's as if they had sewn the pages of the book together without informing me I needed to leave a gutter.

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

I used Visme to create an eBook for marketing purposes. My project was successful and I'm happy with the result.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vandana K. avatar
Vandana K.
Associate Professor
Share
"Amazing infographics making or can say it's complete workshop"
What do you like best about Visme?

It is having creative templetes for creating any graphical information with high quality visual effects also it has made me expert in me in creating impactful presentation and its easy to use .

What do you dislike about Visme?

It is very useful for entrepreneurs and organization but iT is little costly as an individual. It has collaboration facilities but it's limited as well ineed to provide more space to store presentation

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

i prepare my projects my presentations with the help of readymade templates which save my time of making graphics and design for presentation also I pre scheduleb my presentation with the help of this application.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jelena S.
Founder
Share
"Visme is great"
What do you like best about Visme?

It is simple, and have a most amazing content.

What do you dislike about Visme?

I wish to have even more content sometimes you just need someting extra.

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is so easy to make some incredible content.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
James B.
Founder
Share
"Great for Menu Design"
What do you like best about Visme?

I like how it is so user friendly. It also is able to have better designs.

What do you dislike about Visme?

The menu on the left side could be redesigned

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

It gives the best design and the ease of use it has.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nicola H. avatar
Nicola H.
Managing Director
Share
"Visme is fantastic and continually evolving to improve its offering"
What do you like best about Visme?

I started using the Visme free version several years ago when a university lecturer recommended it during a course. It was so good, I convinced my company to buy a subscription and have continued to use it ever since! It's very easy to use but also offers some great free, online training courses to learn about existing and new features. The thing I like best is the continual improvement. The Visme team really do listen when you ask them to consider improvements to features - I once asked for a new type of shading on some of their graphics and literally 2 months later, it was introduced - where else can you get that?!! They also offer beta testing to frequent users when bringing out new features. I have used Visme to develop a host of graphics and animations, including infographics, web banners, concept pieces, training materials, presentations, videos, procedures, templates and printed materials and have had a really positive experience. I have recommended Visme regularly to friends and colleagues.

What do you dislike about Visme?

No dislikes or issues. Where I have felt in the past that something needed changing, Visme's collaborative approach with their users meant that fixes were introduced.

What problems is Visme solving and how is that benefiting you?

The wide utility offered by Visme means that I can quickly create great looking pieces within minimum fuss, to address a broad number of business needs.

Visit website